A new start…

February 1, 2007 at 2:17 pm 2 comments

So it may take a while to reach the former glory of http://web.mac.com/austinfd. But I think this is a better option. Plus, it is linked to my newly activated Flickr account. If you are a careful and vigilant reader of my blog, you know that I haven’t posted too many new pictures there in well over two months. This isn’t because I haven’t taken any pictures, its just because I can’t seem to justify going to the trouble it is to make a new gallery on my site. It’s a bit of a pain. That, and the galleries load so slowly, you can’t make comments on the pictures, and it’s just generally not exactly what I wanted.

This will be better. You will even be able to take a quick gander the most recent photos just to the right of my entries. Sweet.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Money

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Casella  |  February 2, 2007 at 12:01 am

    Austin, you are my hero!

    Love ya bro, I hope all is going well in Korea. By the way, Jeremy and his wife had their baby on Jan 29th. Baby boy, Eli Henry.

    –Casella

  • 2. Kellie Carlson  |  February 2, 2007 at 6:13 am

    Hi Austin,

    It sounds like you are having such a great time in Korea, meeting lots of new friends, and enjoying your teaching. Matt and I are doing fine, and looking forward to our upcoming cruise to the eastern caribbean. We’d love to hear from you when you have time. Thanks for the gret website.

    Kellie

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View Austin Davidsen's profile on LinkedIn

