Graduate school

April 1, 2007 at 9:40 pm 1 comment

You may remember from a few earlier posts about some plans I have for grad school. Well, they’ve begun. This week I’m starting an online class in economics. That’s two new things for me. I’ve never taken an online course before, and I never studied economics in school. I’m pretty excited about it though. I miss being a student, and I’m looking forward to learning some new things.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Spring rain Healthcare

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. rachelle  |  April 3, 2007 at 3:55 pm

    ahh grad school. PINK RULES!
    -r

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View Austin Davidsen's profile on LinkedIn

