I’m really bad at this, I know

June 16, 2007 at 8:11 pm Leave a comment

So I haven’t updated in a while.  [Insert requisite comment about lack of time, and desire to be a better blogger here]  I guess that’s because there hasn’t been much to say.  Summer has arrived in Korea, and with it the rain will soon come.  I have been warned by staff at my school to prepare so that I am not depressed during the rainy season.  July is reportedly a very rainy month for Korea.  Something like 90% (gross estimate) of the yearly rainfall comes in July. GET READY. It’s official.  I will be staying in Korea at my same school for another year.  Unless, of course, someone agrees to pay me a whole lot more money for a similar amount of work!I’ll think of some other things to say…I promise. 

Entry filed under: Living.

The horizon… Blast from the past

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View Austin Davidsen's profile on LinkedIn

