Back in the States

August 29, 2007 at 2:59 pm Leave a comment

OK, so really, I’ve been in the US for nearly two weeks already, and of course I’m just getting around to writing a new entry.  It has been a while, I know.  I’m sure the few loyal readers I have forgot me long ago; the RSS feed now covered in cobwebs.But alas, wipe it clean because I’ve got some new things to say:After a refreshing 10 days in Baltimore, I flew to Portland to visit a Master’s program that I am considering.  You may remember it’s called Masters in International Management, at Portland State University. This is my first trip west of Minnesota, and I’m having a blast.  I sat in on a strategy class tonight; 5 hours of talking about industry analysis.  Sound like a good time?  Well, the topic is really only mildly interesting to me, but it was fun to exercise my academic muscles again and have to do something intelligently in English.  It’s a far cry from what I get to do in Seoul, and it is exciting to think about going back to school.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

For the 9th time in 7 years… My intentions

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View Austin Davidsen's profile on LinkedIn

