Expect something…

November 9, 2007 at 3:14 pm 2 comments

I’m having dinner with a former Korean teacher tonight.  When I see him, I almost always learn something new about Koreans or their language. See this post for what happened last time.  I’ll let you know what happens.

Oh, and for what it’s worth, here’s another video, this time starring some kids from the orphanage:

If you go to the actual  YouTube page you can find a rough English transcript in the description.

Entry filed under: Korean, Living, Orphans.

KoreanClass101.com Kicking it up a notch with 漢子 (Chinese Characters)

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rachelle  |  November 10, 2007 at 10:49 pm

    my total favourite is how sang jin ( i think he’s the younger one of the jang jin and sang jin brothers) just totally picked his nose and wiped his booger on the wall!! that was the best part so far.
    -r

  • 2. gangland  |  January 20, 2009 at 11:02 am

    Good day!, A friend asked me to join gangland.org, and I have become addicted to this mafia game. I have already whacked out several mob bosses and gone into partnership with Salvatore two fingers. Let me know if you join then you can make way for the bad guy! or if you want I can send you an invite for our crew!

    gangland

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View Austin Davidsen's profile on LinkedIn

