I’m so sorry….but I love you…

February 22, 2008 at 9:46 pm 1 comment

I don’t know what to say.  I haven’t been faithful to you.  I haven’t been writing entries.  I’ve been spending my time with other websites like this, this, this, this and this.  I’ve even been making a few movies.

Sunday I am going to Taiwan.  My friend Josh needs to get a new visa to Korea, and I have oodles of time off right now, so we’re going to the land of sub-tropic-democracy-that-flies-in-the-face-of-a-larger-country’s-communism.  Maybe I’ll let you know how it went.  I might even share some pictures!

Entry filed under: Living.

오랫 많아! (Long time, no see) Korean testing

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. 선현우  |  February 27, 2008 at 12:11 am

    대만~~ 😀 재미있겠다!! 며칠 동안 있을 거야?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View Austin Davidsen's profile on LinkedIn

