A new page?

September 4, 2008 at 6:58 am 3 comments

I’ve done a bit of a re-design here (really just using a different template) to go along with a new chapter in the history of this blog.  September 12, I’ll be flying to Honduras to start an immersion Spanish program.  I’m going to spend about 4 months travelling around Central America.  I will be attending immersion programs in Honduras, Nicaragua, and Guatemala.

I intend to take lots of pictures.  I have aspirations of posting on this blog.  So come on back, put it in your RSS feed.  See if I have anyhing for you!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I make no apoligies One week down…and then some

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. matthew254  |  September 14, 2008 at 12:35 pm

    como se dice “traitor” en espanol? ㅋㅋㅋ
    safe travels Austin!

  • 2. Mom  |  September 15, 2008 at 3:04 am

    Loved the photos on Facebook! Could not figure out how to comment there. Have you allowed them there? Anyway you are missed mightily already!! But Dr. Kim is sure you are “revers engineering” him!

  • 3. Taliana  |  September 25, 2008 at 6:20 pm

    My stepfather is from Nicaragua, so if you go there, please be sure to take lots of pictures since I’ve never actually seen it! 😄

    Good luck in your travels Austin!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View Austin Davidsen's profile on LinkedIn

